All Roots n Permaculture Courses

Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Courses
28 March 2020
  • Saturday 28 March 2020 - Friday 03 April 2020 09:00 - 18:00
    Permaculture Teacher Training with Graham Bell & Rakesh Rootsman, England by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Permaculture Teacher Training
04 April 2020
  • Saturday 04 April 2020 - Sunday 05 April 2020 09:00 - 17:00
    2 day Intro to Permaculture with Roots n Permaculture Teachers, Bath, England by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Permaculture Introduction
18 April 2020
  • Saturday 18 April 2020 - Sunday 19 April 2020 09:00 - 18:00
    Designing Creative Spaces for Children (Permaculture in Hitchin) by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Designing Creative Spaces for Children
13 June 2020
  • Saturday 13 June 2020 - Sunday 21 June 2020 09:00 - 18:00
    Deepening Permaculture Experience. The next step, South France by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Advanced Permaculture Design Course
22 August 2020
  • Saturday 22 August 2020 - Saturday 05 September 2020 09:00 - 18:00
    Social, Vegan, Permaculture Design Course / Sociocracy, Denmark by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Permaculture Design Course
28 September 2020
  • Monday 28 September 2020 09:00 - 18:00
    Child and Parent Friendly 90 Hour Permaculture Design Course by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  ::  Permaculture Design Course